Some people think that it is waste of time for school students to study nature.

Knowledge of nature which educational institutes gives us, Many individual said this extra topic in pupils life. I don't support this equation because nature's knowledge is very crucial. Multitudes are live on earth because magic of nature. To begin with, Nature plays very essential role in people life. If we will think learning about nature is only useless for us, To elaborate it, If we have no knowledge about about the natural world then we will be feel Illiterate because with the help of nature we have life. But we are not understanding nature. To cite an example, if we think that nature has no any importance then our next generation will don't know the meaning of this word. It is not fine for children bright future. Furthermore, schools should have to conduct single lecture for tell the pupils for this beautiful world, if trainers understand this natural world they provide respect to nature. Mentee feel proud on nature. Thankyou is said to god by children. Schools should have to tell about nature qualities, how we are able to take breath because of oxygen. Learners should have to know about these all miracles which have been done by god. In my opinion, schools should have to use interesting method for telling about nature. In conclusion, everyone wants to know about nature miracles, In my point of view learners should attentive for this natural beauty. Which masses think it has no merits, but I think if it has no benefits then also it has no drawbacks if we acquire a knowledge of nature, It only escalate your understanding.