Digital technology helps to share daily activities on social media is it positive or negative development?

There is no denying this conviction that in this contemporary epoch, advancement in technology paves the way of information as excessive amount of data related to routine tasks is available on social media. In my opinion, this globalisation has impacted the lifestyles of our societies in favourable way. In this essay, I will further elaborate my views and lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that business enterprises find it very convenient to promote their products by advertising it on social media on daily basis. Another striking point in this regard is various employment opportunities are made available by government and private companies to the youngsters through regular sharing. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it provides a huge platform for the upcoming generation to get jobs and showcase their talent to large number of audience. Probing ahead one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that new generation can get fame by performing the activities which depicts their inner natural talents. For instance, large quantity of people are involved in making tiktok videos, reels on Instagram and many other applications. Best part is that many of them got extremely famous and lucky chances to achieve tremendous growth trajectory. Moreover one can have recent and up-to-date information through articles, campaign and many more which can assist support and guide him or her in unexpected ways. On the contrary, there are many pitfalls of this statement about the most alarming one is that there are several chances of spreading the fake and misleading material which can put that derimental effects on the masses who come in contact with it. Furthermore, several cases are seen on news channels and radio broadcast related to cyber crimes, hackings, scams and misuse of private photos and videos which impacts the mind of young children. It diverts the concentration and sometimes many go in the state of depression. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it is clear that why many are against of this trend. To recapitulate, it can be said that this issue has both aspects having an individual value of neither of them can be stated wrong but still my point of view has shown more significant value for me that evolvement in technology has been proved to offer a plethora of beneficial things which can bring paradigm shift in one's life if it is implemented deliberately.