countries more and more people are competing for a place to study in university. why does this happen? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Doubtedly, it is irrefutable that students has been fighting for a place of study where they could completed their graduation as well as they can create a good reference for their future carier. This eassy shall analyze the reason of this phenomenon. I believe that it conveys a negative development. The first explanation for why people struggle more to take a seat of any popular university. This is the competitive era of today; students always try to make a good position and thought competitively all over the world. Whereas they choose some demanding subjects to make a career, and world ranking universities select to complete their studies. Although getting chance on a reputed University is not easy because of a bunch of talented learners is combating on particular subject to make sure that they can enhance their knowledge with certificate. For example, in Dhaka University, to get a chance students fight for a seat among 2000 of them. As a result, it is made harder than before a decade. Secondly, the major reason is building carrier. In this dog-eat-dog company, as a candidate of the seeker does not allow to make a interview who comes from in general educational background or not any reputed university. So, it is really hard to get a call from or an interview. Moreover, society does not accept as acomplish person who can develop the socialism and economy because a good background gives them accurate guideline which would be stable the country and economy. On the other hand, in terms of some reasons limitation of universities and their seatbis not adequate for students who are actually talented. However, they do not have enough money to achieve this degree privately as a result they have to be stopped this degree and country lost a intelligent individual. We should make a cognitive diversity environment without isolating the learners. To sum up, without competition we could not make placement. In contrast, to make a cognitive world, after placement students should get previllage from completing their under graduation. They should not be neglected.