Some people think that it is necessary to travel to another country to learn about it. Others argue that all the information is available on TV and the Internet.

In recent years, reaching a far-off destination to acquire the surroundings is still a matter of controversy. While some individuals say that it is an essential need for people to visit another country, others believe that it would be more convenient when the internet users are capable of finding the data through social media. I will elaborate both views and give my opinion about this idea. Traveling to other places is significant to comprehend more about the cultures effectively. First of all, people argue that seeing directly is the best method to appreciate deeply about nations and attractions. For instance, whenever visitors travel to Vietnam, they can know more about the transportations, traditional activities. Secondly, it is such a good idea to have a day-off after a long time. People not only get information about what they want but they also can enjoy a wonderful time as well as some spectacular scenes. In contrast, others consider that using the Internet or TV will bring more advantages as well. In fact, people do not need to waste their money so that they can get the knowledge they seek. This is because they believe that social media nowadays is helpful in providing valuable information. Besides, individuals can also save the time to do their own jobs, they do not worry about spending such a long time traveling to a foreign country. Meanwhile, they can just sit at home with a laptop and search images, videos or reports about the subjects. In conclusion, I am in accord with the opinion that taking a trip to other countries will help people more flexibly in finding the materials instead of looking for data through the virtual world