Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but others people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad beacause all the information can be seen at television and internet.

It has been generally witnessed that technology has increased day by day. Plethora of masses reckon that it is beneficial for people to travel foreign countries to learn about their culture as well as traditions, whereas some individuals assert that all wisdom is available on television and the internet. This essay intends to explain its both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous motives to support this argument. Firstly, it is fruitful if people are travel abroad because in this way they can meet with new folks and get knowledge about their language and history of country. To brief, of improves the social links of the personal meeting with new faces. Hence, it gives them better opportunity to expand their friend circle. Moreover, travel provides the opportunity to get real life experiences of how people are living in their homes, what they are eat and also rules of the nation. On the other hand, despite having advantages of travel to foreign, there are some pros to get knowledge through idiot-box and the internet. First of all, numerous of information are available on social sites such as Google, YouTube and so on. For instance, plethora of channels telecast the huge data of foreign countries. Furthermore, travel to another country by plane, train are very expensive for middle class people's. Thus, it is worthwhile for them as it also save time and money of the learners. It seems to me that, although television and digital learning are much cheaper and easier, but travelling abroad gives practical experience and personal touch. To sum up, it is personal choice of a person to get a knowledge through internet or travel abroad because both have their own advantages.