Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and indivisuals can tackle these problems

Since few decades, overcrowd has become grave concern in developed area which cause several problems. Therefore, this essay will discuss a few major problems and how to solve it. There are two feasible problems happen due to overpopulation. First and foremost is that overpopulation in urban area cause daily necessity shortage such as: food and fosile fule. By which, future will be pridicted without natural resource. Thus, human being will start using animal as a vehical or eatable. Secondly, unemployment accoure in every field owing to the fact, not only the ratio of uneducated is rised in new generation but also they try to attend crime. For instance, according to the survey conducted by BBC shows that up to 40% crime in developed countries are caused due to unemployment. In contrast, there probleme can be tackled by implementing some solutions. Primly, government should intoduce new rules agiants population. By dint of it, controlling overcrowd would be easy for them. For example, Hong Kong's government law say that only 2 children are allowed to per family. In conclusion, according to above discussion. Although, problems are huge but it can be tackled by implimenting suitable solutions, as this essay mentioned above.