Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

It is said that the vast majority of individuals opt for travelling abroad to explore new countries rather than people, who prefer to discover them from the Internet or TV sources. To my mind we should investigate this world by ourselves, especially by reasonable prices on air tickets via low-cost airlines. I will describe both visions towards this topic in this essay. Admittedly, there are few upsides that may have detrimental impact to back up the idea of investigating the world. Travelling is becoming affordable for the populace every day. Consequently, people are not in need of paying through the nose. For instance, in the famous and the cheapest airline company ‘Ryanair’, tickets start from 1 euro through the European countries. Eventually, most denizens are able to have a blast on weekends in different parts of the world. Secondly, it’s a great pleasure where people can grab new experience, national cuisine, and knowledge from other countries. Besides, it’s a great way to leave the worries of the world behind and meet new people. Visiting new tourist and vivid places expands our mindset of this community. Moreover, people that visit new places have less anxiety and depression. For instance, about 67% of travellers aren’t upset about their life due to their positive mind and view on life. On the other hand, we have another part of people, who would like to study new things from all over the world through the Internet. From TV and the world wide network these people can absorb some tips and flamboyant facts of cities via popular bloggers, where they pass on some comfy and useful information. In this case people have free access to this portion of source and they don’t need to prepare guidelines or maps with the list of top-notch sightseeing. For instance, 23% of citizens strive to watch videos and youtube channels to investigate new spots. By and large, as we can see there are more benefits to offline travelling rather than online. In my view, only seeing new smashing views or spots give us unforgettable memories that will leave with us for the long run.