It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

According to the saying, the more we educate children, the better they are. Punishment plays an important role in our society. Reasons that make punishment be important are don't break rule, stay in order, however, punishment is also bad thing. Form my point of view, children should learn the different between right or wrong, but not by punishing them. Because, the two main reasons bad memory to their parent, too weak in physical and mental. The first reason that makes punishment be bad thing is toxic relationship between parents and children. By punishing children with violence, could make them feel unsafe. Furthermore, family is not children safe-zone anymore if children don't have confident to talk with parents, finally children turn their back on family. For example, in family that have authoritarian parent and often beat their children, relationship in family going to be very bad, children may feel dangerous and uncomfortable when they are with their own parents. The second reason is about physical and mental health problem. The physical in early age children get hurt on their body easily. Moreover, punishing children can affect their mental and emotional development, this can lead to depression, anxiety, and suicide. Also, it can affect stages of development in young age. For example, when parent hit children, they get hurt. In some case, parents hit children too hard children need to admit in hospital because they too weak to get beat. In conclusion, teaching early age children to learn the different between right or wrong, I would rather parents and teacher have responsibility to be role-model for children. Punishment is not only affect relationship in family but also affect physical and mental health problem. If it possible, we should stop violence in family before it too late. Not until children get good treat, they will be good person.