Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet.

Nowadays, few individuals believe that it is mandatory to go to foreign countries to learn their traditions and values. However, some think that it is not necessary to go abroad to learn in light of the fact that information is provided online and people can watch it on the TV. In this essay, I will look at both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, the masses believe that traveling abroad is a way to learn about other countries. The most significant reason is people can experience everything with their naked eye. it gives a sense of excitement as well as a pleasure to their body. In particular, individuals can enjoy different types of food and can learn about their traditions by meeting the native country people. Another pivotal point is watching and listening to their nation history with the help of museums and local people, respectively. As a result, the masses from different parts of the world who go to another country can learn their language, easily develop their behaviour according to their visited country lifestyle. For example, tourism is a popular sector all over the world because it teaches its own history and improves the national gross domestic product. On the other side, few opine to stick to the TV and internet to watch other nations. Firstly, middle and poor class people do not have money to go abroad to experience a luxurious life. Due to the above reason, they stick to the television and online to watch the behaviour of other nations. For instance, these days, media channels and social media provides a different quality of videos such as 1080p, 4k, 3D for people to watch in their interested mode. Secondly, individuals are busy in their life owing to the fact that their hectic schedule towards employment. As a result, they stick to this kind of experience to watch the traditions and skills of other nations. To conclude, in my opinion, I believe that going abroad gives a pleasure and excitement compared to watch those things online.