Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other believe that it is not necessary to travel aboard because all the information can be seen at tv and internet.

Nowadays, travelling become popular among people. A number of individuals opinion that by travel to abroad people can gain knowledge about nation, others believe that mass media has better choice. In my view points, I stand with those who support modern media. On the one hand, in these days travelling gain high popularity because it has a best way to explore other countries culture. The reason is that by visit other nations, visitors can contact with native people of other continents, it will be grateful for them to Learn tradition and rituals by communication they can also gain immense information about societal level. The next is that travelling can help to increase the economical growth of country. To explain, not only shopping, food displays will increased but also help to reach peak point of countries air transport services. For example, it has been proved that some tourist nations can contribute in the advancement of economy because millions of airplane tickets sold day by day. On the other hand, technology is growing day by day and new inventions are coming into market with the help of technical gadgets people can see other continents without travelling. Firstly, people who belong ill wealthy families cannot afford travel expenses due to the fact that we all know that travelling has expensive activity, so they use internet facilities to know other countries. Secondly, owing to the fact that busy schedule, people have not enough time to travel so these types of population used internet in a short time, can see photos of the famous view spots, the local history of town and receive information about people through the web browser, as it has more flexible and convenient process. In conclusion, although travelling is a great source for access information of other places, but in my view internet has more benefits as it represent flexible learning method.