some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities then to build more housing.

We all agree on this occasion that it is more meaningful to plant and grow trees in the metropolitan areas rather than constructing more housing society. Those trees do not only give us oxygen, Shadow, Fresh air, environmental benefits but also give us numerous social and economic benefits and many others. We can also agree that we need housing against the burgeoning population, but we also need forests, gardens, parks etc. but, we can go for multistory apartment buildings and clear areas for growing trees. Sowing trees are more effective and useful to us compared to building houses in cities and towns. Trees help purify the polluted air. It takes carbon dioxide and releases oxygen into the air. For example, recent research shows that a hundred trees can remove tons of carbon dioxide from the atmosphere annually and it adds tons of oxygen, which is essential for the earth's environment. We know that the demand for new houses is increasing these days with the growing population. Due to the fact of these, it becomes essential to build more homes. To explain, we can have that clear space for trees from construction high-rise buildings. It becomes inevitable to build more houses, but we can't ignore the need for a tree for the environment.