The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Things will most likely change as they precede in time. This also includes the health of people. The health of the majority of humans is predicted to reduce as time goes by. A lot of factors lead scientists and researchers into this way of thinking. Such names would be the predicted amount of physical activity, types of food eaten, and so on. Despite being logical, the statement could bring arguments to the table. Technology through time, although brings many advantages in practicality, may lower the health level of someone. Walking used to be the most used method of transport. By walking, the human body makes use of the muscles and burn off calories from physical activity. However, when cars and vehicles came into existence, the community starts to leave the way of travelling and less physical activity was done. Many factors and aspects need to be considered before making a conclusion. The health of a person's body depends on their physical activities and food intake. For instance, the higher amount of junk food and less exercise done may increase the risk of getting obesity. Foods also differ from place to place. I may need to agree if all studies and researches have shown standard data for humans worldwide. Because, if it were not, then it would not be valid.