Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this set a bad example to young people.

Some celebrities are indeed known for their glamorous lifestyle rather than their work, and I agree that these celebrities set a terrible example for children. I believe that other famous people act as positive role models for them. On the one hand, many people do achieve fame without making any efforts. They may have inherited money from parents, married a famous, wealthy person, or they may have appeared in gossip magazines or on a reality television program. Also, many celebrities who are rich and famous for the wrong reasons spend their time attending nightclubs. Their behavior promotes the idea that appearance, glamour, and media profiles are more important than hard work and good character. The message to young people is that success can be achieved quickly and that schoolwork is unnecessary, And it can end up taking shortcuts toward their goals, and they may suffer from rejections. This way, any person spoils their future without knowing matter of fact what they did wrong. On the other hand, many celebrities whose accomplishments make them excellent role models for young people. Actors, musicians, and sports stars become famous idols because they have worked hard and applied themselves to develop real skills and abilities. They demonstrate the great efforts and determination, and ambition required for someone who wants to succeed in their chosen field. An example is an actor and martial artist, Jackie chan, who has become famous throughout the world because of years of hard work and practice. This kind of self-made celebrity can inspire children to develop their talents through application and perseverance.