TOURISM IS ALWAYS A FORCE FOR GOOD WHICH ENABLES PEOPLE OF DIFFERENT COUNTRIES TO UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER".

Nowadays, the development of the tourism industry has brought a plethora of benefits for people from distinct nations to understand each other, meanwhile, it still has numerous problematic impacts on tourism. Nevertheless, I subscribe firmly to the belief that tourism is always a force for good and the reasons for it will be further elaborated in this essay. On the one hand, tourism has brought about a large number of drawbacks and one clear example for this is that some remote areas and unspoiled environments have been devastated by the visitors, due to littering, investigating the animal's habitats without permission, . . etc. Moreover, the misbehavior of the visitors also affected the life of the tribal communication, for instance, some years ago, the curiosity of a foreigner was created a conflict among the visitors and masses owing to the nude pictures of an aboriginal woman which taken by a male foreigner on the Internet. For all of these reasons, tourism is usually frowned upon because of its negative impacts. On the other hand, I hold a firm conviction that tourism plays a crucial role in each country. First and foremost, the existence of visitors is extremely necessary. To illustrate, the living expenses of indigenous people from some suburbs are based on the visiting of the foreigners and it is a great opportunity to develop the productivity of a country. Furthermore, a myriad of foreigners are intrigued by other cultural backgrounds and they all respect the diversity of it. It can explain that because foreigners follow the tradition and culture at the visiting time, which helps them to have an enjoyable holiday. Last but not least, visitors never bargain with local vendors and the prime example is they are ready to follow all the norms of the country, such as paying for parking tickets or museum fees. Thus, people from various nations understand other cultures, so that can explain why they will follow the rules and regulations of other countries. In conclusion, the tourism industry sometimes causes a number of disadvantages. Admittedly, the benefit it has brought for a nation is supportive and I surely believe that tourism will increase the strong bonding between people from different countries