The government should control the Internet to reduce cyber-crime and ensure safety of users. give your opinion

Nowadays, internet is essential thing for everybody because it’s very convenient. On the other hand, there’re many cyber-crimes on the internet so that in my opinion the government should control the Internet to reduce cyber-crime and make sure the safety of users. To begin with, the cyber-crimes create websites which are meant to hack personal information of people so that the crimes can know your number phone, email, address, …. and they will sell these information to telecom operator, companies, …Moreover, some people have trouble with the websites that steal their money. Even many internet users got email from unknown people or organization about the winning money or some presents thus they ask people to give their bank information. To save people from crime, government should ban these bad websites. In addition, internet is very attractive to the youngsters, many teenagers have addicted to some pornographic website and they share their life. The number of adolescents has become the victims of cyber bullying, which resulted in many cases of suicides. For instance, the online game named Blue whale, ask children to do unpleasant tasks lead to suicides among the children. Children is the future of a country so we need to protect them from dangerous things to create a good condition for them to grow up. Government should make some laws to avoid the cyber bullying and help the children get over the internet addiction. In conclusion, in this era of media and technology, cyber-crimes are very develop. Therefore, governments should do something to save people’s lives by controlling the internet.