Some people think that it is more beneficial to study in groups but others think taking part in individual learning is better.

Education is a noticeable problem in society, many people believed that teamwork has lots of advantages while another is interested in learning alone. This essay will debate both of view. On one hand, working in a team help people acquire more useful skill. Firstly, when they are in cooperation, they will solve the problem easier because of the supporting ideal of other members. Therefore, each member not be overloaded and begin questioning their academic future. Secondly, they will learn how to listen to the members in the teams and recognize the wrong ways which helps them avoid much hindsight. Thirdly, teamwork is a great environment for people to understand and get on well with together Add details On the other hand, people who want to have individual thinking which develop mainly about mental power. Firstly, they very flexible in timetable and they can do their work whenever they have motivation. Secondly, working alone means they do not have suggestion that is reason why they can enhance critical thinking skill Add details In conclusion, while everyone can be self-learner, the study groups require more than two in order to have the sharing. Hence, the teamwork is an essential skill for the college life.