It is true that getting work after graduating from college or university could be the key to success. While others believe it would be preferable to work after graduating high school, I believe that after fкурьерinishing college or university people should get a job.

It is true that getting work after graduating from college or university could be the key to success. While others believe it would be preferable to work after graduating high school, I believe that after fкурьерinishing college or university people should get a job. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people believe that it is better to get a job after school. It is not a secret that they will start to earn money at an early age which will cover their daily needs such as clothes, dinner, and for transportation. There is one thing that they can work only in certain specific less paid jobs, for instance, waiter, courier, or work in a call-center. They probably will not get a normal full time job thanks to lack of experience and due to the fact that they are immature. For these reasons, they will suffer more if they work after finishing school in order to build a career. However, I would agree with those who argue that they should start a career after graduating from college or university. There is a higher probability to get a full time job with a constant salary and be unaware of not to lose their job. If they want to change their work, they could easily find new options for their position, because they are educated. Therefore, getting a job after college or university may lead to a successful career. In the light of these facts, working after finishing school can play a role in a career, but working after graduating college or university can play a significant role for a successful career.