Proposal for a new grading system

A recent investigation held in the USA showed that 58% of students had plagiarized and 95% cheated in exams in some way. Students cheat for different purposes. Some students cheat because they want to get good grades. "Getting good grades" is more important than learning for students. Cheating to get good grades means students don't want to learn but they want to get high grades. The grading system at the moment doesn't show a student's intelligence. Among several ideas that have been put forward, one of the best ideas is to grade students' performance. The main factor of students having mental health is the pressure to get good grades. Students worry about grades and they feel stressed. The idea is that teachers should grade students based on their performance and attitude to learning. Teachers explain why learning is fun and important. They should pay attention to students' creativity and logical thinking skills. Exams can lead to fear of bad grades. Students have to take exams at the end of each school year. Abolishing the tests and grading based on students' performance will be a new education system.