Some people think that it is important to use leisure activities that improve the mind. such as reading and doing other things other people feel that it is important to rest the mind. Why do you agree and why

It is indubitably that leisure activities help to improve the capability of every individuals in contemporary world. A number of people opine that recreational activities is vital to relax the brain such as reading books and doing other things; however, other argued that rest is good for mind to feel relax. This essay will partially agrees with this notion and discuss both aspects in forthcoming paragraph. From the first stand point, recreational activities is better way to enhance the mental ability for every individuals. If a employer have free time from their workload and they have desire to do some extra curriculum activities to relax and improve their metal ability. To cite an example, if student do not do spare time activities definately feel boredom life while doing study and it aids to student to improve their skill and knowledge. Thus, school and institute also put some efforts to start leisure activities. From the another angle, forcing to do leisure activities in our free time is negative since when human being not take properly rest in their free time, it may cause number of disease such as depression and so on. It has numerious negative impact not only on human nature but also on human life. It is undeniable fact that sleepless nights and restless person who have agressive by nature. For instance, in WHO survey conducted in 2010 depicts the information about the people who not take rest properly in their daily routine and they have 70% aggressiveness by this trend. Hence, individuals should be take proactive measure to tackle this worrying trend. In conclusion, recreational activities paly a indispensable role to refresh and relax our mind however it should be in a balanced way so that our mind get rest