exams also put a lot of pressure on teachers,

These days, the education system is overly focused on exams, which puts unnecessary pressure on students, especially high school students. As a result, many students experience stress, overexertion. But I think it is this pressure that makes everyone strive to learn and gain the knowledge they need to achieve their goals and desires. As for teachers, this method plays a significant role in their work. By the way, exams also put a lot of pressure on teachers, including the construction of tests, especially of different variants. First of all, for me, teachers should be responsible for the correct teaching of their material. Undoubtedly, they should also check the level of knowledge given to them by their students, students. In addition, students and students themselves must be confident in their answers, but cannot be held responsible for simply learning the material on their own. The grades show their great effort in school and should be a recognition of a hard-working process. Thanks to tests, you can find out the level of knowledge of a person. On the other hand, students suffer more from a huge number of tests during their studies. As soon as children begin to attend primary school, they already have tested with all the subjects with which they begin to struggle. This is the cause of depression and poor health in children. Unfortunately, there are many scammers who write off tests. In conclusion, I can say that the important role of tests and exams in the education system is undeniable. However, there are much more progressive options than the modern system of conducting permanent tests and exams for students and pupils. These options reduce the level of pressure on students, stress, and stress in schools.