Some people think that it is important to plant more trees in vacant area of cities and towns while others is that housing facility should be built instead.

A plenthora of individuals opine that, it is instrumental to plant a number of trees in unoccupied of town and cities. However, other says that residential complexes should be built over there. In my opinion, I agree with the former statement. I will discuss both view points in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is that, plants are extremely essential for everyone's life. In this way, pollution should be decreased. On the other hand, plant a number of a shrub in empty zone of towns and cities is supremely important. Because birds also save their life in this way, they eat different eatables items over their. Furthermore, masses do not face health related obstacles because in this way, they gain fresh oxygen. In addition, they physically fit and feel happy. To epitome, a recent survey conducted by MK University in London shows that 79% masses save their lives because they planted more trees in municipality. On the flip sid, there are a number of reasons why housing facilities should not be constructed in towns. If residential complexes construct their towns are crowded, the sound pollution will also immediately increase. A number of masses go there leave their parents. In conclusion, it is clear that, planting trees are supermely imperative to everyone. It's also essential our environment and we gain fresh oxygen as well as we do not face health related problem.