Some people think that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

Some people love getting presents to their loved ones. That way they show them their love, care and respect. I agree with this idea because I think the gifts could be considered as special attention in life. To begin with, giving gifts to your friends or family can prove your love and care to them. For example people give presents each other on birthdays and it is one of the way to express your affection. Secondly, there are people who are so giving that giving presents for others makes them happy. For instance, when i was little, i would do anything to make people around me happy, giving gifts to them was one of the ways to feel satisfaction. In conclusion, every person expresses love differently. One of the best ways to show your care to others is giving gifts. Gift has such a power that it could give great happiness in life.