smoking has become omnipresent, notwithstanding its dire consequences for the smoker himself and the surrounding citizens. Although some opine that smoking outside should not be banned

In present-day society, smoking has become omnipresent, notwithstanding its dire consequences for the smoker himself and the surrounding citizens. Although some opine that smoking outside should not be banned, I believe that utilising cigarettes has to be forbidden for several reasons. Regarding the opinion of supporters of smoking in public, the main reason could be the harmful impact of indoor smoking. For instance, by bringing in the cigarette in close space, people nearby are more likely to be healthily endangered than outside with much more fresh air. Another rationale could be the mitigating income of some occupations. To clarify, several coffee shops might lose some of their clients if they do not permit smoking. Furthermore, this decision by the government might, in some cases, reduce smoking, and related businesses and industries could suffer financially, or maybe lots of individuals working in cigarette factories could lose their jobs. Despite the reasons mentioned earlier, I consent with those who consider public smoking ought to be banned. At the outset, from the perspective of smokers themselves, substantial illnesses will happen to them sooner or later. Lung cancer and tooth decay are vivid examples of harmful outcomes. Moreover, researchers confirm that these detrimental effects will impact nearby persons even more. Secondly, Cities nowadays are full of used cigarettes on the ground that make their overall appearance dirty and Unhygienic. Finally, considering youngsters' immature minds, they are more likely to be influenced by their surroundings and imitate smoking by those around them. As a result, smoking as a destructive habit will be widespread globally. In conclusion, although there are some reasons not to ban smoking. On the grounds of health drawbacks, cleanliness of cities and aggravate impact on juveniles, I reaffirm my position that banning smoking is vital in our societies.