Some people think that it is easier to pass information now than in the past?

Everyone would like to stay informed of the happenings around them so, they get this information via a variey of sources like radio, news, television, social media and so forth. A number of people believe that it is easier passing information than in the old times. In my opinion, I reckon today people easily get and pass information compared to past. Firstly, in the past people mainly got information from newspapers and radio, however, today people can get information from various technological devices and recourses such as smartphones, tablets, as well social media. Secondly, in the past people transmited information while they meeting and calling because, they have not opportunities as today. Now people need not any calling and meeting for transmmiting information as, with the help of technology people can easily share information among them. Finally, contemprorary methods are quiet easy rather than past. Web sites and social media have a lot of functions which people can transmit information with these functions, they can share information only clikcing buttons. To sum up, radio, television and other appilances can transmit information but people chose the cozy and user-friendly one.