When it comes to educational improvement, opinions are various on what factors play a great role in this regard?

When it comes to educational improvement, opinions are various on what factors play a great role in this regard? several experts have offered three options including accessing an advisor, being encouraging by family or friends, and having a good high school teacher, among these elements, I think that the first option is superior. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. The first reason that I will put forward is that accessing a good educational advisor will solve problems efficiently. Undeniably, students, especially junior, always encounter various challenges that lead that they are continuously being full of stress and anxiety and adversely impact their training performance. As a comparison to other options, only tutors as excellent experts have the essential knowledge to deal with these issues, in fact, other people can rarely understand completely a problem and give comprehensive information. Hence they can easily understand student dilemmas and give a proper solution and stimulate student interest. Personal experience is a good example in this regard. When studying in university, I had a fundamental weakness to understand engineering math, neither family nor high school professor could help me. This problem remained until I referred the university's advisor. Another noteworthy point that I will consider is that getting advisement is a time-consuming activity. Educational problems sometimes are very complex and critical that needs either a long time to solve or should immediately solve. Although high school teachers might friendly help find a way. But they never have plenty of time to spend on giving suggestions while we can access university's advisor according to their schedule time. Some problem