Some people are interested in international news, others prefer watching national news.

Wheter to watch national or international news has become a controversial issue. A number of individuals believe that national news more effective than international news, however, others give the priority to international news. This essay intends to delve into both sides of the statement in depth. I however, personally opine that these are equally vital and it is important to consider same approach. On the one hand, a section of society is in favour of getting knowledge about the surrounding region or topics of national interests. National new such as political, national interests, publich interests of local government are something that motivates them to learn more about them. For example, most of elderly people in local community interested in local news and they look through different information recources in order to get a lot of knowledge. On the other hand, a major part of the community looks forward global news. They might be thinking these have an extensive impact on the whole universe. I am favor of reading international news because according to my view people can acquire a lot of detailed information while reading global news. For instance, There are some news that we barely come across while reading local news, however this news is important for each individuals. We can get detailed information from global news about global warming, air pollutioning, and other serious problems. Which is affecting every corener of the world. Even a small child should be aware about this hazardous problems beacuse they should rising issues whole world. In a conclusion, although people have their individual opinion abou this argument however, i think they should also pay attention international news and world.