Nowadays, people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as will writing are stored in our gadgets do you think it is a positive or negative development use relevant examples.

Today's, individual think that printed books are no longer essential in this digital years as all writing are stored in our gadgets. this eassy discuss about printed books and gadgets. First and foremost, people do not want to study on books because nowadays do not like to carry books. they are free hand when they carry mobile phone. but individual should lrarn from books if people are using mobile it is harm for health. humanity gets all knowledge from one book whereas if individual use mobile for study it is waste their time. for example, when humanity search on google then open many types of websites people cannot get easily find which site is best for their answers. However, individual can easily learn from books and they can constraint on their study. such as if people use phone they cannot constraint on their study because many types of notifications on phone which is disturbing while study so humanity must learn from books. people also know about 5G networking these networking wires harmful for birds, animals and also humans. birds die from fifth generation networking. for example, last year 50% birds died from networking. Nevertheless, books is also harm for forests because paper made from trees so that phone safe trees. To conclude, humanity use printed books for study it is save health of people but they people use phone for study they cannot constraint on their study also injury for health.