In many countries the crime rate among teenagers is increasing. What are the cause and give solutions?

There is no denying the fact that several countries have taken steps towards prevention of crime rates. however, the crime rate among youngsters increasing. The following paragraphs intend to discuss causes behind this problem and some possible solutions. On the one hand, the crime rates are increasing among children. There are many causes among this problem, the first is increasing divorce rates among parents. The child needs both parents, therefore there is a lack of good manners in the children which also sometimes force child to adapt bad habits. Secondly, watching dangerous online content. This thing has detrimental to the mental well-being of adolescent like crime. Children have enough time to do things but they don't no how to utilise it therefore, children start accompanying bad Youngsters which raises young generation towards crime. There are some possible solutions of the problem. firstly, parents and educational institutions should help children to utilise their time in physical activities. Another one is, youngsters should be encouraged to participate in volunteer programs. Government should create programs like yoga and meditation, organize sports match which help younger ones alot. In conclusion, there are many reasons among the increasing rate of crime towards young children but solutions are also there. There is a great need to follow them to stop these crime rates.