some people think that it is better to spend time with family, others think that having fun with friends is much more important

Part of community reckon that people should hang out with friends in free time whereas others think that it is essential to spend time with family members. Nowadays this issue becomes pretty controversial. On the one hand, family is first under any circumstances for most people. Person who is busy working hard, they have only a little time to meet family members. However, children especially younger ones must spend more time with family. Parents shape their children from the beginning of their lives. They teach their children values and raise them correctly. From my point of view, it is one of the most important reason why should child spend more time with family members. On the other hand, adults feel really stressted out if they are not able to have fun with their peers after tough week. There are questions which you bother and want to share with your closest friend to get some advices. This actually means that you feel more free and self-confident with them. To sum up, people are often in a dilemma as to whether they should spend time with family or have fun out with friends. Personally, spending time with family is more important.