Learning Learning Learning

Learning methodically is always a debatable topic. There are divergent views on whether self-study or group study provides more merits for students. In my viewpoint, the latter is more favorable than the former. On the one hand, individual study is believed to have both positive and negative influences. First of all, students tend to On the other hand, while solo study is associated with certain benefits, I am inclined to side with group study. One evident advantage of it is that it would enable students to boost motivation and alleviate procrastination. For instance, if someone is lethargic, they will be inspired when studying with their diligent fellows. Hence, their studying productivity can be substantially enhanced. Another reason why group study would be beneficial is that it would help each other consolidate various subjects due to the fact that students share tips and reteach themselves. As an illustration, somebody who is good at Math teach the others struggling with that subject. Consequently, their overall learning process will better day by day. However, it might be not efficient because of different pace of learning. To tackle the mentioned problem, students ought to choose mate who has the relatively comparable pace.