Some people think that crie should be controlled by large actions. on the other hand, some think that it can be solved by less actions. give your view. ,

In the present scenario, crime rate is increasing day by day at alarming rate. According to certain masses, some stringent actions should be taken to mitigate this problem, while, other think that it can be solved by normal rules. I personally believe that government should make a number of strict laws regarding crime punishment. To start with, there are myriad of reasons that's why strict rules are necessary to reduce the count of criminals. Firstly, if offenders are treated according to less actions, then, the afraid of punishment among them will decrease, which create violence in the society. To illustrate, prisoners will commit a particular crime in their future due the lack of strict regulations. Hence, masses will become unable to come alone from their homes. Moreover, general guidelines also put adverse impacts on the economy of the country. Owing to this fact, every nation is fully informed regarding the conditions of other boundaries, due to globalisation. For example, if the issue of malpractices is not curbed within a time, then the relations of two nations may become demolished. Thus, it will not want to invest money in that country as well as the count of tourists will also decrease, which is ultimately linked with the growth of economy. To conclude, although, it is true that the judgment of a punishment should be based on the crime level, but, I feel that regime should take possible measure, so that, they can retain the development of nation.