if a product is good and meets coustmors needs then people buy it and adversity is unnessary. what extend

although, advertisement plays a vital and huge role in selling of a goods but if a product is a requirement of one's so, they do not need a advertisement. This essay will agree with the statement but I will also discuss some disagreement point. firstly, people decry that advertisement is important for selling a product. Because with the help of announcement people can buy that product by knowing the full positive and negative points. it become easy to buy at that time when one can have proper knowledge about that product. On the other hand, though a advertisement is a promotion of a product but if a product is a need then it does not need any announcement. For instance, pulses and vegetable are a requirement so, people can buy without any promotion. There are many applications where one can buy vegetable and pulses still there is no promotion to buy vegetable of good quality. Secondly, some product do not need to advertise. Nevertheless, there are wide range of things and products which need promotion. For example, television and mobile need advertisement for new offers and sales related to product. Certainly, many individuals have television but with the help of promotion one can know about the new features about that product. To the contrary, in the ancient times, when there was no advertisement then people used product which was in the market in that time. Announcement do not have a full truth in its promotion so that is why they make fake promises to the consumers as well as individuals buy many unnecessary things by watching the advertisement. In conclusion, there are many product which need promotions but some product do not need any advertisement to sell which are the basic need of consumer