are sports useful for young people

Nowadays, sports are an integral part of human life and there is great importance in every field of life. So, I totally agree with the opinion that sports are useful for young people. Playing sports brings a lot of health benefits to the young. Firstly, especially for young people, playing sports is the best method to keep a good shape as well as healthy. Besides, sports help us prevent many diseases such as cancer, obesity, diabetes, mental depression, etc. Secondly, playing sports helps reduce stress after tired working hours and especially anti-depression. When you participate in sports activities such as Yoga, cycling, tennis, badminton, swimming etc that helps the body increase the production of endorphins and serotonin hormones, while increasing the conduction of the nervous system. In addition, people who are depressed, they become happy and more sociable after playing sports. Finally, sports help us learn how to teamwork and make friends with people. Play sports in a group, they learn to coordinate and interact with their teammates. In conclusion, I think we should spend more time in sport activities to improve our health especially young people. Sports help us develop and improves people’s physical, social, coordination skills and communication skills. So, playing sports is very useful for young people