Some people think that it is better to leave their home country for improving their work and living opportunities. Others believe that it is better to stay in their home country

In this era of increasing globalization, many individuals tend to migrate to other places as they reach maturity, however, others prefer to live in the same city for the rest of their lives. In this essay, we will discuss both the sides followed by my opinion on this topic. On one hand, people shift to other cities or countries to learn as well as grow in a different environment. The main objective of their immigration is to develop in a new as well as an advanced environment and stay in an ambience with increased earning opportunities. For example, humans from a rural area usually move to cities for an upgraded lifestyle and for better work opportunities. Therefore, despite being a struggling move people consider shifting to a developed area to upgrade themselves and earn more money. On the other hand, there are another type of humans who do not want to struggle and wish to live their lifein the same place they have been living since their childhood. These individuals are kind of people who prefer peace over money. For example, many humans from semi-urban areas spend their whole life by doing farming and they enjoy doing so and do not want to migrate anywhere. Hence, they are more inclined towards living a simple stress-free lifethan a struggling one. To conclude, in my opinion, individuals should be open to choices for their better future whether it requires moving to some other city or living in their hometown. If one is confident that they can achieve their lifegoal by moving out they should definitely pursue their plans and on the contrary, if they find they home city more comforting and satisfying, they should enjoy their life in the same direction.