Large business have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. what problems does this cause? what could be done to encourage people to buy local products.

Rising promotion and marketing leads to development of big companies, as a consequences, people claim to buy products from big companies instead of selling from local companies. Firstly, this essay will discuss the cause of this problem, and secondly, this essay will discuss about solution to solve this issue. To open the deliberation side, there is a numerous people, who want to say that because of large business, local companies are having to face biggest loss, actually huge companies brand depends on promotion and marketing to sell their products, to see their advertisement, people attract easily and start to buy product from their agencies, as a result, local companies are unable to sell their product and they loss their local customer. Moreover they have to close their shop along with this employees has to find another job.