Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls on seperate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

It is considered that separate education can lead to better educational achievements, whilst others think that co-ed education contributes to students' well-being in more benign way. This essay agrees that single-gender schools encourage students to study more. It can be clearly seen that separate education help students find their way in this big world. Because students are taught to be more composed and learn other different activities besides school curriculum. Moreover, a single-sex environment can reduce levels of stress caused by gender inequality or pressure to be involved in romantic realtionships which is very crucial in order to succeed in studies. For example, students from single-sex school On the other hand, many argues that mixed-schools serves as preparation for future life due to the fact that both genders are present. Thus, it helps to overcome hardships such as communication barriers between the genders. However, this essay disagree with those statements because it is unreasonable to infer that people cannot adapt to different circumstances. For instance, graduates of all-girls school succesfully work in big tech companies and startups. In conclusion, it is more sensible to consider educational performance than environment in which students educate. Furthermore, it is only student's personal choice in what type of institution to attend.