It is better to have one true friend than all the acquaintances in the world.

Friendship is the support system of life. This essay agrees that having one friend that stands up for you in any circumstance is more valuable than having 10 people who would run away. as the old phrase says "A friend in need is a friend indeed". We will discuss what impact does a friend have in life and how can you overcome any difficulty if you have a true friend. Friendship begins as soon as a child goes beyond the family boundaries. A person may make many friends in his lifetime, however in this era where everyone is selfish should we rely on everyone we call as friend? . A true friend will understand your values and respect them, he will support you in your decisions, he may completely oppose you if he feels that your idea might hurt you in bad ways. He will not think twice before fighting for you. So, generally speaking You are as good as the group of friends you are in with. Facing difficult situation in life gets easy if you have someone you know will stand up with you no matter how worse the situation gets. For example, if you want to start a business of a restaurant and one of your close friend is a chef, wou will feel more confident then hiring someone even with 10 years of experience. because in your heart you would know, whatever happens in future he will stick by your side. In conclusion, A friend will always add value to your life and an acquitance will pile up on worries.