some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. others feel that high taxes are bad thing.

A number of people have believed that roads and schools are necessary public is reserved by a government and authorities should spend consequently proportion of tax for these, while others don't accept pay high taxes, and they feel, which are bad idea. In my opinion, it is better for all people, and increase public wealth for for them. On one side of the arguments. There are people who hold the opinion that higher rate taxes are best idea for raise of welfare. This help to cycle economical in country, for instance, the servicing, and fix of schools need to fast oscillate, such as fix water pipe or benches, and so on. So, the administration should pay much money for provide them in additional many jobs, create for service companies, or labourers. For example, if the walls of the school need to painting, they paint by painter. And so, help to individuals. This situation is great help to individuals in another point, the tax should be spent for prevent of accidents or sudden events. For example, if the roads and highways are not repaired and maintenance. The accidents, increase, and lead to death. So, this issue is very important. So allocating money to this part is very important. Despite these affer mentioned, views. Other people believed that to make high tax living on people's salaries, is bad things, the less well off can't pay high tax, so they feel pressure on themselves. For example, some people have high salary or work into fields, without pay taxes. So, the government supply taking more tax off the pool and other points. Some people feel that high tax for some things which are broken by others is not important, impartial. For instance, more budgets are spent for buying facelifts of parks. After that, some people broke them, and the government should pay money, again, for repaired them. So, they feel high tax is not fair to come to load with the arguments, given a vote, above. I firmly believe that although the high tax supply pressure on individuals, but it can more advantage than less tax.