Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. .

At present, with the modernisation parents prefer to send their off-springs to co-educational institutes but still, there are many families having outdated thoughts that children must be sent into boys or in girls schools. It is to be pondered by few individuals that sending their juveniles to same school have more advantages rather than at different schools, while others contradict this above notion. According to my views, both gender can definitely advantages from mixed school as compared to dinstict one. In this essay we will discuss both perspectives. To commence with, the very first category of community ignoring the idea of same school is because in separate schools it will be elementary for tutors to make understand some concepts or topics of biology, which cannot be able to explain in combine educational institutes. In an survey, it was find out by one of Government school teachers that the adults from separate schools can teach science concepts in a good manner in contrast to others who hails from mixed schools. Nevertheless, other demographics consider that phenomenon of one building for boys and girls bring numerous merits such as co-operation enhances this all because, when both sex variation educate together they came to know about the physical changes, or problems faced by genders with which leads to burgeoning the respect among them it really helps them to understand each other. After their marriage they are able to make their relationships stronger and even longer. It was published in an article "Happy Coulpes" and assumed that the couples from mixed schools are the happiest one to opposite one. To conclude, I believe that the concept of taking education under same roof of building brings more knowledge, understanding towards one another, relationship makes stronger and longer indeed; therefore Government should enhance such types of programmes then in true sense a country becomes a developed country.