People should keep all the money they earn and they should not pay the tax to the state.

People think that it is better to save the earnings of society within their pocket, rather than contribute to the government budget by paying tax. I am inclined to oppose this view because there are governmental expenses such as providing low-income people with basic needs (e. g. food, shelter and medical care), and the state also ensures the safety of citizens. Taxes help to cover above mentioned expenditures. To commence with, some segments of the population, for whatever reason, are not able to earn even for things that will support their health and life. This group includes elderly people, people with disabilities and orphans. To support such people, the state pays them pensions and benefits, opens retirement homes and orphanages. The taxes that are paid by the capable stratum of the population are used to help incapacitated people. If people leave them without support, the number of deaths among the elderly will increase. Disabled people will be left homeless and without food, and children from orphanages will be left without education and receiving a future specialty. They will not have a chance to start a right life and because of them, disorder and crime will begin on the streets, as they will need to find a means of subsistence. Moreover, the taxes also pay the salaries of the army, police and fire services. The state is obliged to ensure the safety of the people, but they are also obliged to pay salaries to the above services, otherwise no one will go to protect the state, its people and property, since people working in these positions also have expenses and their families that they must support. Without the work of the police and special services, riots will begin in the streets, people will be killed, there will be a lot of arson, which will also not be extinguished. To recapitulate briefly, if there is no taxes, there is no money in the state budget so that, the state is not able to support some layers of the society with basic needs and it cannot ensure people with safety.