In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

we are human being and we live in our socity in different country. In this mondern world the most valuable problem is traffic jam. It is great problem in many cities and towns all over the world. We should reduce this at any cost. We live in Bangladesh. It is small country. For that our roads are not wide as like oder country. Dhaka is the capital in Bangladesh. The most traffic problems cities in our country. Cars, local buses, Rickshaw, traks and many others vihicals are the main problem to causes traffic jam. And most important things maintanence. we donit obey the rules of traffic wrong parking is the another big cause of traffic problem. Hokers problem is is the biggest problem cause in our country for traffic. to reduce this big problem first of all we have to chang ourselves. we have to maintain our traffic rules and wrong parking. We shall have to take legal action for traffic. the road is not wide in our country for that we have to wide road and properly control our traffic rules. And I am sure that we have no problem in traffic. Our country is beautiful for our natural beauty. But some problem as like traffic problem is a great issue in our country. if ше together and obey every rules of traffie we will have nice city and town.