Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As a matter of fact, although some human being assume that boys and girls should be trained in the different places, some others reckon that all of the children must go to school together, because of its advantage. This essay agrees with the second point of view and will discuss both points of view followed by a logical conclusion. In one hand, a group of people believe that children should go to separated schools according their gender. This people think that children would be harmed, if they educated in mix schools, due to differences of their behave, psychology, personality and so on which are caused by their sex. It is disagreed with this idea, because in the many of developed countries, children including of boys and girls are growing up very healthy despite going to mixed schools. In the other hand, there is an opinion which is accepted by some individuals and it stats that spending childhood in the complex schools would be more helpful for any child. It is obvious that daughters and sons have so many differences as mentioned in previous paragraph but children could familiar with each other by communication during several years in the mixed schools. As a result, this matter is so useful when children would be adult, because they had been learning how people could be treated respectfully despite their gender. In addition, they could choose their partner with awareness. In summary, in my opinion, it will be more useful if children go to mixed schools, because their differences have advantage which will influence on their life such as choosing a partner.