Please tell us about a time in your life where you had to manage multiple priorities.Students in the Dev Degree program often have a full schedule and experience moments that require balancing multiple priorities. When thinking about busy times in your life, how did you manage your time and priorities? Did you use any tools or resources to help manage these activities? What did you learn from this experience?

Currently, I am involved in numerous activities. Firstly, the online college work that I get everyday, the assignments I need to practise on a daily basis and the in-person college classes that I need to attend every alternate day in the week. Secondly, the daily house chores that are assigned to me along with my siblings. There's a fixed amount of time in which my parents expect me to get my chores in. For instance, sweeping the house every morning, washing the clothes every once in two days, setting up the beds everynight and cleaning the dishes whenever my mom asks me to and getting the grocery every month are my primary chores. Thirdly, Since I am a Muslim, we consider memorizing our holy book as one of the most beneficial things a muslim can do in his/her life. And I decided to start byhearting the Holy Quran from the month of November. I need to invest atleast an hour in it before sunrise and an hour after the sunset inorder to efficiently memorize the Holy book in Arabic. The life lessons and values I gain from it ultimately helps me in becoming a more better and a religious individual. Lastly, Since I went to the KLYES program through AFS Intercultural programs India, I became their alumni after the successful completion of my exchange program. And I am active volunteer of a local AFS chapter of my state. Apart from volunteering and participating in communtiy service, I also assist in the evaluation process of the KLYES aspirants and the Asia Kakehashi Japanese program applicants. In my case, managing multiple activities at the same time isn't really tough because except the volunteering and Byhearting Quran, I have been doing the rest since the start. And whenever I get a lot of tasks that need to be done, I prioritize them based on their significance and I make sure that I complete all of them. In addition, I believe that time management is the ultimate skill that comes in handy while multitasking. And I am glad that I have a good sense of time management, polishing it further will make it easier for me in the near future.