Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, this statement is argued by some men saying that it would be more efficient if males schools were divided to females ones. However, there are some other individuals who believe differently. This essay agrees with those who think men and women should not be apart from each other at schools and universities. The current essay will address both view points followed by a reasoned conclusion. Recently, some people assume that human beings should be taught separately. It is strongly disagreed because not only it reduces the quality of learning, but also decreases the function of building a healthy relationship between two gender. As a prime example, a friend of mine, Mohammad, who had an experience of being in a men only school, could not get married and remains single for the rest of his life due to the lack of ability to connect with ladies. On the other hand, fortunately, there are some ones who are trying their best to justify this theory which is despite the negative beliefs in boys and girls educating among each other, the plus points are more efficient for all societies. Moreover, by marching of the time, because of the fact that all folks are raised together, they will work with each other properly and be more and more useful for the community. In summery, although there some arguments between the ones who declare opposite gender must be educated separately and those who claim the communities will be more practical, if we come to a compermise to put away the sexism, this essay totally agrees that being alongside each other is positive.