some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls benefit from attending separate schools.

Bringing up children in a good manner is an important thing for our country and the society as well. Some parents nowadays opt to put their sons and daughters in mixed schools although, others reject to do this. In my opinion, mixed schools are better because of many reasons. Both arguments are going to be discussed in the following lines. On one hand, some fathers and mothers choose to make their enfants join separate schools, because they want to limit the relationships among males and females for religious reasons or even for personal reasons. For instance, in some countries, there are schools that are established on gender bases and religious criterias. All these schools do not allow any relation between boys and girls and they teach them any materials that related to their sex separately. The Guardian has published a recent research proves that about 40% of schools in Middle Eastern counteries are not mixed unlike schools in America. Hence, it depends on traditions and personal situations. On the other hand, other parents opt for schools that includes mixture in gender. In these schools, their children can deal with each other without any embarrasment from younger age and this makes their relationship when they become adults normal enough and does not have any complications. For example, I was in a mixed school and this thing has made me not to be shy and it gave me self-confidence also. Thus, it is beneficial for young children. In conclusion, this choice differs from one person to another and in my point of view, it is more moral to give enfants the chance to deal with eatch other without any kind of racist. It makes life easier for them.