Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

There's no doubt that knowledge has long played a crucial role in our daily lives. Unlike previous generations, there is a wide array of options related to source of information, typical of which are traditional books and practical experiences. Before presenting writer's idea, the following essay will compare and contrast about knowledge gained from paperwork and reality. More specifically, when it comes to similarities between two types of information, the most outstanding point is its collaborative nature. It is apparent we can enhance our horizon by combining different types of books and experiences. Student majored in economic, for instance, will learn more efficiently by collaborating books of diverse kinds ranging from business to English books. The same can be found with experiences. A typical example is being a good mechanic is a combination of many years of experiences exposing numerous situations in his field. On the other hand, the uniqueness can be considered as a major difference between grasp gained from copies and practical methods. Paper material does not only contain general things from past generations but also can be absorbed by tons of people. Experiences, however, limit to a person only due to the fact that each individual solves problems differently. Therefore, learning practically bring us opportunities for gaining our own unique understanding while the books cannot. From my perspective, I prefer both types of knowledge. To be more particular, I might combine abstract matters in the books with my own experience learnt from life to increase the effectiveness of my task. Moreover, books and hands-on experience are a great combination when dealing with difficult matters In a nutshell, although information of paper material and real life have the disparity related to the uniqueness, there is still a demand for both in our real lives.