Some people think that it is better to chase and who always have the same opinion as them. other believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with him. discuss both views and give your opinion

Merely having a friend and having a good friend are two separate scenarios. Friends have a great impact on one's life and hence it becomes crucial to choose friends wisely. Some people want to have friends with the same opinion while others believe that different opinion matters between friends. We will see both sides of the argument now. People who choose friends with the same opinion believe that they always have someone by them with whom they can share everything and another person agrees to it. this gave a feeling of support and which in turn in gives a sense of acceptance. Unless the friend is all ears and ready to accept no matter what happens, deep bonding may not develop because, certainly emotional satisfaction of always being supported play a vital role in the court of friendship. For example, it feels pleasurable, if a friend chooses to buy a motorbike and his friend agrees to whatever he has chosen. While talking about other people who choose friends with different mindsets believe that they will always have a different perspective to look from. For them, it is easy to discuss things and since different brains are involved it results in more thorough output. It is necessary to have a different opinion to conclude. In addition to this, a friend with a different opinion always tries to bring the best by continually looking for not only the good things but also the flaws. This way they play the role of a mentor who knows how to guide them towards the collect path. For example, I never was into saving money but my friend made me understand the importance of saving money for a secure future and now I am happy that I listened to him. To conclude, I strongly believe that two friends must have different opinions because it let an individual evolve as a whole.