Investigate the damage of high velocity bird impact on three different model wings by using Coupled Eulerian-Lagrangian (CEL) approach

Media has most important rule to build a narrative in our society which contain our future. It has two ways to transfer the knowledge from one thought to other person, one is by analog which have book, newspaper and second is by digital which depends radio television and film. In this easy, I am going to describe babysits and drawbacks of books, comics, and radio First of all, books are the most efficient way to transfer the massage. Books does not depend on the any other source like computer and internet always depend on the electricity, you just need book and time, start any time. When people read books the lot and better then other. Research shows that most successful person on the have reading habits and the finish one book in week, but they have some negative point, to understand some complicated line or knowledge which had very deep meaning must need a person who is able to under these lines On the second place, radio is also a way to transfer the knowledge by sound. Radio had been a great source of media on his time between 19 to 20th century. It was fastest source to transfer the news at one point to another point in a second, but it needs the signal when people in range of signal then it works if listener out area, then it is just a box. At last, and most common media is television in these days, which gives us two kind of media at one place. Nowadays, people have more then on television in their houses which connect with internet. It able to show real situation of any place and due to audio, we are able to understand what is happening there. On other hand, it have some sadifact for our eyes.