There is an assumption that people will get drawback situation if they cannot operate computer.

There is an assumption that people will get drawback situation if they cannot operate computer. Personally, I agree that there are several disadvantages for people who cannot use technology, especially computer. Then solution? Nobody cannot deny that in this era, a lot of people depend on technology, especially computer. They will get difficult situation if they do not understand how to use the computer. First, many companies will reject them, it is normal condition because almost all companies need computer to finish their project. If their workers cannot use computer, so the company will get drawback. Hence, they will avoid that situation by rejecting people who do not have capability to use computer. Second, they do not get fresh information because many news nowadays is provided in the internet and they must use computer to reach it. For instance, there is breaking news, and it has spread on the internet, they cannot get that information if they cannot use computer. Therefore, they will encounter some drawbacks if they cannot adapt in this era. In this case, personally I believe that the government must do acts to solve this problem. One of the ways is socialization about technology, particularly computer to jobless. It is better if the government can give information to all of ages so that a lot of people experience a chance to learn the computer and they can adapt with global era where many companies use the computer as primary tool to complete their job. To sum up, I personally believe that those who cannot use computer will get hard condition because they cannot compete with others to use the computer. Even, the company needs computer skill for their workers. The government can fix this problem with socialization about computer to people.