Some people think that it is better than if we do working from home instead travelling to workplace. Do you think advantages of working from home outweigh disadvantages. Give your opinion and discuss both views

People have differences views about working place. Some people suppose that it is better than if employees do a job at home, while others argue this statement with holding opposite thinking that workplace is better place to have good performances to do a job. From my perspective, I think the benefits of working from home outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, working at home has plenty of benefits for physical and mental health of employees. Workers are able to have a flexible time to do a job, so they do not have to work in a static schedule. Therefore, the emotional of them will be improve and they can do as well. For instance, in this moment, the working time beginning from 8am and finishing at 5pm, and a little time to take a snap. With that time, our physic body will be exhausted after the job at workplace is finished. However, if we have the working from home, we can take a rest whenever we want, as long as finish our mission as well. On the other hand, working from home still have some weaknesses, such as making employees lazier, less focusing to the job. Because of home, they are not under monitoring by their boss or employers. With the previous reason, the performances and the productivity of employees would be drop significantly, if they were not control their habits. Chatting with friend or doing shopping are the best example for this case, we can do it all of day if nothing will monitor us. Nothing is perfect and so do working at home. However, with modern thinking and responsibility. We are able to avoid bad habits which are also disadvantages of doing job at home. Therefore, The negative sides of working from home will not outweigh the positive sides. In conclusion, working at home or at workplace have differences about the advantages and the disadvantages. However, it is better than to doing jobs at home instead of going to work daily.